Lorelei Johnson Newsletter - November

Lorelei Johnson Newsletter

  • Hi, hello, welcome!

  • New Release

  • What’s Next?

Hello lovely readers!

2023 is just racing towards the end of the year now as we welcome in November! And I’ve had some excellent news. Those of you following me on the socials will have seen that I’ve been invited to attend the Dark Delights book signing event in Brisbane in 2025! (I know, it’s a long time away yet, but I’m so excited!)

It will be amazing being able to go to another state for a signing, and Brisbane is particularly good because it means I get to see my sister while I’m there (who I have already conscripted to be my assistant for the day, and persuaded not to wear a giant penis costume 😂).

The monthly updates will be fairly short for the next couple of months, I think, as I squirrel away in my writing cave. But here’s what’s going on!

New Release

Prince of Never: Curse of Fate and Fae, Book #1

Destined to love him. Destined to own him. Destined to destroy him.

Okay, so you have seen this blurb a million times now and I’m not going to post it again. But Prince of Never is going strong, smashing all my expectations and goals, which is fantastic! If you haven’t read it yet, you can click the link below to get your copy.

Upcoming Releases

We’re still in the early stages but Queen of Ever is underway. We have had a slight delay on this one which is unfortunately out of my control. It’s looking like we’re going to have to push this release back to mid-2024. Pre-orders are available from all major retailers.

When You Burn Me is also underway, and making great progress! I’m thoroughly enjoying this book and I also really enjoyed designing the cover for this one, and I can’t wait to share it with you all in January.

This is the follow up from When You Forget Me and is also available for pre-order. Due to the delay with Queen of Ever, I’m looking at releasing this one in March 2024.

If you like paranormal romance, witches, magic, fated mates, and enemies to lovers (in a Romeo & Juliet way), then you’re in for a treat.

That's it for this month. I hope you have a fabulous November and as always:

Happy reading!

Lorelei xx